The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Open Campus Leadership Team

  • SHARE:
  • Google Plus

Meet the Open Campus Executive Leadership Team





Dr Luz Longsworth
Pro Vice-Chancellor & Principal






Professor Julie Meeks
Deputy Principal






Dr. Francis Severin
Director of OCCS







Mr. Lincoln Williams
Director, Consortum for Social
Development & Research (CSDR)





Mr. Tommy Chen
Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Karen Ford-Warner




Mrs.Karen Ford-Warner
Campus Registrar





Ms. Sheryl Whitehall
Chief Financial Officer

Denise Gaspard-Richards




Dr. Denise Gaspard-Richards
Director, Academic Programming & Delivery



Ms. Karen Lequay
Campus Librarian






Mr. Eric Innocent Baron
Director of Human Resources