View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Administration

Dr. Sharmayne Saunders
Dr. Sharmayne Saunders
Head
Email: sharmayne.saunders@open.uwi.edu
Cell: (501) 610-4698

Lisa Rocke
Mrs. Lisa Rocke

Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: lisa.rocke@open.uwi.edu
Cell: (501) 615-1061

Libby Martinez
Libby Martinez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: libby.martinez@open.uwi.edu


Carla Banner
Administrative Assistant II
Email: carla.banner@open.uwi.edu
Cell: (501) 622-6344

Dwight Gabb
Mr. Dwight Gabb
Site Technician
Email: dwight.gabb@open.uwi.edu
Cell: (501) 627-8942

Ion Cacho
Mr. Ion Cacho, JP
Library Asst. II /Researcher
Email: ion.cacho@open.uwi.edu
Cell: (501) 614-4587

Wallace Slusher
Mr. Wallace Slusher
Office Attendant

Therese Hinds
Mrs. Therese Hinds
Ancillary Staff

Viola Martinez
Ms. Viola Martinez
Ancillary Staff