View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Important Dates (Anguilla)

 

Anguilla Holidays  Dates
New Year's Day  Fri, Jan 1, 2021
James Ronald Webster's Birthday  Tues, Mar 2, 2021 
Good Friday  Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Easter Monday  Mon, Apr 5, 2021 
Labour Day  Sat, May 1, 2021 
Whit Monday  Mon, May 24, 2021 
Anguilla Day  Sun, May 30, 2021 
Queen's Birthday  Mon, Jun 14, 2021 
Emancipation Day ( of Anguilla)  Mon, Aug 2, 2021 
August Thursday  Thu, Aug 5, 2021 
Constitution Day  Fri, Aug 6, 2021 
National Heroes and Heroines Day  Sun, Dec 19, 2021 
Christmas Day  Sat, Dec 25, 2021