View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Campus Contacts

  • SHARE:
  • Google Plus

COVID Home

 

Student - COVID Counselling Services

Email: counseling.students@open.uwi.edu

 

Staff - COVID Counselling Services

Email: counseling.staff@open.uwi.edu

 

Country Site Contacts

Country Email   

UWI Open Campus Anguilla 

anguilla@open.uwi.edu

 
UWI Open Campus Antigua & Barbuda antigua@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Bahamas bahamas@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Barbados barbados@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Belize belize@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus British Virgin Islands bvi@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Cayman Islands cayman@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Dominica dominica@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Grenada grenada@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Jamaica

jamaica.eastern@open.uwi.edu,

jamica.western@open.uwi.edumontego.bay@open.uwi.edu

 
UWI Open Campus Montserrat montserrat@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus St. Kitts & Nevis st.kitts@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Saint Lucia st.lucia@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus St. Vincent & the Grenadines st.vincent.grenadines@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Trinidad & Tobago gordon.street@open.uwi.edu  
UWI Open Campus Turks & Caicos turks@open.uwi.edu