View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Administrative Staff (Dominica)

Dr. Kimone Joseph
Head
kimone.joseph@open.uwi.edu

 

Dr. Barry Casimir
Programme Officer
barry.casmir@open.uwi.edu

 

Mr. Javed Seaman
Site Technician
javed.seaman@open.uwi.edu

 

Miss Ginella Samuel
Administrative Assistant
ginella.samuel@open.uwi.edu

 

Mrs. Clarissa Seaman
Library Assistant
clarissa.seaman@open.uwi.edu

 

Miss. Brittney Williams
Clerical Assistant II
brittney.williams@open.uwi.edu

 

Miss. Kidisha Pinard
Clerical Assistant II
kidisha.pinard@open.uwi.edu

 

Miss. Tarrie Anselm
Clerical Assistant I
tarrie.anselm@open.uwi.edu

 

Miss Lisa Guye
Office Attendant
lisa.guye@open.uwi.edu

 

Miss. Leoma Wilson
Cleaner

 

Miss Catherine John
Cleaner

 

Mr. Lincoln St. Rose
Groundsman