View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Student Guild (Dominica)

Ms. Kerahia Jno Baptiste

BSc Economics 

Chapter Chair

kerahia.jnobaptiste@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Ms. Fidelle Moreau

BSc Economics 

Vice Chapter Chair

fidelle.moreau@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Ms. Jarsmine Vidal

BSc International Management  

Treasurer

jarsmine.vidal@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Mr. Keanu Winston

BEd Educational Leadership and Management

Public Relations Officer 

keanu.winston@my.open.uwi.edu

 

Mrs. Natisa Baron-Richards

BSc Human Resource Management 

Academic Student Representative

natisa.richards@my.open.uwi.edu 

Ms. Shirna James

BSc Human Resource Management 

Academic Student Representative

shirna.james@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Mr. Anthony Durand

MSc Management Studies - Marketing

Post-Graduate Representative 

anthony.durand@my.open.uwi.edu