The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Student Guild (Dominica)

Ms. Rhona Riley
BSc Political Science
Chapter Chair

rhona.riley@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Ms. Kerahia Jno. Baptiste
BSc Economics 
Deputy Chair
kerahia.jnobaptiste@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Ms. Keisha Polydore
BSc Social Work 
Secretary 
keisha.polydore@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Mr. Malik Stuart
BSc Management Studies
Treasurer
malik.stuart@my.open.uwi.edu

 

Ms. Jesse Cognet
BSc Management Studies
Public Relations Officer 
jesse.cognet@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Mrs. Natisa Baron-Richards
BSc Management Studies
Community Liaison Officer
natisa.richards@my.open.uwi.edu 

 

Ms. Lilian Giraudel 
BSc Management Studies
Academic Student Representative 
lilian.giraudel@my.open.uwi.edu 
 

Mr. Irvin Robinson 
MSc Management Studies
Post-Graduate Representative 
irvin.robinson@my.open.uwi.edu