The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

Contact Us (Jamaica)

 

OPEN CAMPUS COUNTRY SITE ADDRESS TELEPHONE CONTACT EMAIL CONTACT
Brown’s Town Burlington Point, 2 Church Street
P.O Box 101, Brown’s Town, St. Ann
(876) 975-2091 browns.town@open.uwi.edu
Camp Road 2A Camp Road, Kingston 4
Kingston , Jamaica W.I.
(876) 926-8119 or (876) 920-5290 or (876) 926-8119 jamaica.eastern@open.uwi.edu
May Pen 21-22 & 24-26 Omni Plaza
41 Manchester Avenue
May Pen
Clarendon
Jamaica W.I.
(876) 902-2005 & (876) 902-4473 may.pen@open.uwi.edu
Junction Shop #1a, Pines Plaza
Junction, St. Elizabeth
(876) 965-8968 jamaica.western@open.uwi.edu
Mandeville Unit 1b, 17 Caledonia Mall
Mandeville P.O.
Manchester
Jamaica W.I.
(876) 962-6585 & (876) 962-9242 mandeville@open.uwi.edu
Mona 1 Ring Road, Mona
Kingston 7
(876) 935-8421 / 935-8635 / 935-8417 / 935-8623 mona@open.uwi.edu
Montego Bay Harrison House, P.O. Box 969
Orange Street, Montego Bay
St. James
(876) 952-2321 montego.bay@open.uwi.edu
Morant Bay Paul Bogle High School
Morant Bay, St. Thomas
(876) 703-6439 morant.bay@open.uwi.edu
Ocho Rios The Osmond Ainsley Tomlinson Building
Stormont Road, Ocho Rios
St. Ann
(876) 795-1840 jamaica.western@open.uwi.edu
Port Antonio 34 Folly Road
Port Antonio, Portland
(876) 993-2271 port.antonio@open.uwi.edu
Savanna-la-mar Suite # 11, Hendon Mall
Beckford Street, Savanna-la-mar
Westmoreland
(876) 955-2948 savlamar@open.uwi.edu