The UWI Open Campus website has been updated. Learn more
Close Menu

  • SHARE:
  • Google Plus

Mrs Gillian Holder
Senior Assistant Registrar
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4501
Email: gillian.holder@open.uwi.edu

 

Mrs Ann Clement-Kirton
Senior Administrative Assistant
Conduct of Examinations
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
Tel#: 1 868 662-2002 Ext. 84155
Email: ann.clement-kirton@open.uwi.edu

 

Mrs Linda Leach
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office Management
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4222
Email: linda.leach@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Susanne Uter
Senior Administrative Assistant
Conduct of Examinations
Location: Jamaica
Tel#: 1 876 970-3951
Email: susanne.uter@open.uwi.edu
 

 

Mr Peter Boxill
Administrative Assistant
Conduct of Examinations
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-7511
Email: peter.boxill@open.uwi.edu

 

Mrs Juanita Gibbons
Administrative Assistant
Conduct of Examinations
Location: Barbados
Tel# 1 246 417-7511
Email: juanita.gibbons@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Sandra Ellis
Clerical Assistant
BSc.  Management Studies including Concentrations 
& BSc, Accounting
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4589
Email: sandra.ellis@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Marcella Franklyn
Clerical Assistant
Graduate Studies Programmes
Location: Barbados 
Tel#: 1 246 417-4880
Email: marcella.franklyn@open.uwi.edu
 

 

Ms Rachel George
Clerical Assistant
BSc Banking & Finance; BSc Youth Development Work;
BSc Social Work; BSc Psychology, ASc Programmes
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4467
Email: rachel.george@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Keira Kildare
Clerical Assistant
Conduct of Examinations
Location: Jamaica
Tel#: 1 876 970-3951
Email: keira.kildare@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Ngozi Liburd
Clerical Assistant
Special Projects, Academic Standing and Graduation
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4214
Email: ngozi.liburd@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Michelle Rochester
Clerical Assistant
B.Ed, Diploma and Certificate Programmes
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4467
Email: michelle.rochester@open.uwi.edu

 

Ms Samantha Sparrock
Secretary, Office Management and Banner Queries
Location: Barbados
Tel#: 1 246 417-4502 
Email: samantha.sparrock@open.uwi.edu
 

Nathalie Wiltshire
Clerical Assistant
Transcript Processing
Location: Barbados
Tel# 1 246 417-4742
Email: nathalie.wiltshire@open.uwi.edu