View information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Close Menu

Site Contact (St. Lucia)

Acting Head : Mrs. Lesley Crane-Mitchell
lesley.crane-mitchell@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39404
 
Programme Officer :- Mrs. Eulampia Polius
eulampia.polius@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39401
1(758) 451-9493
1(758) 720-9646
 
Administrative Officer :- Mrs. Marlene Francis
marlene.francis@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39408
1(758) 724-5970
 
Senior Administrative Assistant :- Ms. Shauna Daniel
shauna.daniel@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39405
1(758) 720-9643
 
Office Attendant 3 / Receptionist :- Mr. Anson Paul
anson.paul@open.uwi.edu  
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39400
1(758) 720-9640
 
General Office
st.lucia@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39400
1(758) 451-9493
 
Technicians :- Mr. Mygell Felix & Mr. Kevin George
mygell.felix@open.uwi.edu
kevin.george@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39403
1(758)724-2160
 
 Acting Outreach and Marketing : Siguthani Joseph
siguthani.joseph@open.uwi.edu
 1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39409
1(758)724-2160
 
Librarian :- Ms. Daisy St. Rose
daisy.st.rose@open.uwi.edu
1(758) 452-3865/6 ext. 39406
1(758) 720-3365